Tips & Tricks to drive Office 365 Adoption

The lack of digital skills and understanding (literacies) is causing daily frustration to millions of people. And it costs in the billions for organizations in lost productivity. We need to take responsibility in teaching PC, Internet and Software usage skills to our colleagues/employees. It is the right thing to do with a future where 90% of all jobs will require some level of digital skills, whilst today only 38% of the people have basic level or higher. 

In this webinar Maarten Visser and Tracy van der Schyff will share: 

  • Simple hands-on tips on how to help your colleagues learning basic skills. 
  • How to scale important pieces of the employee learning journey using Automation. 
  • Best practices on how to successfully run IT support and Digital transformation in 2019.  


Tracy van der Schyff is an Office Servers & Services MVP, an Office 365 Coach & Catalyst, with a passion to empower people. Maarten Visser is Meetroo's Chief Happiness Officer who made #stopDigitalDepression his goal for 2019. His mission is to increase digital literacy amongst the workforce by making best practice software and valuable content more broadly available. 

We look forward to seeing you in this webinar.  

4 PM CET | 10 AM EDT | 07 AM PDT  

January
24
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Meetroo entree  

Meetroo Entree is a web-based desktop for user-friendly, one-click access to internal and external knowledge and resources. Try our (lifetime) free version! Install in 10 minutes.

Install Now

Subscribe to our newsletter. Learn everything about building smart digital workspaces using Microsoft Office 365 


2019 | About