Tips & Tricks to drive Office 365 Adoption

The lack of digital skills and understanding (literacies) is causing daily frustration to millions of people. And it costs in the billions for organizations in lost productivity. We need to take responsibility in teaching PC, Internet and Software usage skills to our colleagues/employees. It is the right thing to do with a future where 90% of all jobs will require some level of digital skills, whilst today only 38% of the people have basic level or higher. 

In this webinar Maarten Visser and Tracy van der Schyff will share:  

  • Simple hands-on tips on how to help your colleagues learning basic skills. 
  • How to scale important pieces of the employee learning journey using Automation. 
  • Best practices on how to successfully run IT support and Digital transformation in 2019.tips on how to check the state within your organisation.  

Tracy van der Schyff is an Office Servers & Services MVP, an Office 365 Coach & Catalyst, with a passion to empower people. Maarten Visser is Meetroo's Chief Happiness Officer who made #stopDigitalDepression his goal for 2019. His mission is to increase digital literacy amongst the workforce by making best practice software and valuable content more broadly available.

We look forward to seeing you in this webinar.  

 

January
24

4 PM CET | 10 AM EDT | 7 AM PDT  

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
Tracy van der Schyff and Maarten Visser Meetroo

Meet meetroo entree

plan a personal demo

Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief (2 x per maand) en leer alles over het bouwen van smart digital workspaces en krijg inzicht in de laatste technische ontwikkelingen!


2019 | About